General Managers

(As of Monday, Mar 30 2020)

TEAM            GENERAL MANAGER           INSTANT MSG ID   EMAIL
Anaheim         Kyle                                       ajaxknights86@gmail.com
Boston          Garret                                     garret.woolsey@sasktel.net
Buffalo         Bryan                                      bryan99j@gmail.com
Calgary         Philippe Fernandes                         flipperbean@hotmail.com
Carolina        Dustin                                     digital.chaos18@gmail.com
Chicago         Ryan                                       scrunts23@gmail.com
Colorado        Mark Rogers                                mark.rogers16@hotmail.com
Columbus        Lance Lavelle                              lance.lavelle@gmail.com
Dallas          Dave Muise                                 davemuise18@hotmail.com
Detroit         Rod Spike                                  rodspike@bellaliant.net
Edmonton        Keith Pierson                              keithpierson@gmail.com
Florida         Shane                                      shanembecker@gmail.com
LA              Holden                                     holdenkenne@gmail.com
Minnesota       Jason Reimer                               jasonreimer555@gmail.com
Montreal        Blake MacPherson                           blakemacpherson6@gmail.com
Nashville       Steve Risdale                              sridsdale65@gmail.com
NewJersey       AJ                                         abasile26@yahoo.com
NYIsles         Justin Burbidge                            civicsi_jb@hotmail.com
NYRangers       Tyler                                      ufcrox10@hotmail.com
Ottawa          tba                                        ufcrox10@hotmail.com
Philly          Kris                                       coach_kritty@yahoo.com
Arizona         Cordelle                                   ctoews14@gmail.com
Pittsburgh      Juliet                                     juliet29richards@gmail.com
SanJose         Evan                                       schroederfgson@gmail.com
StLouis         Todd Westacott                             todd.westacott@gmail.com
TampaBay        Chris                                      yodacheeks@yahoo.com
Toronto         Adam Healy                                 adamwhealy@gmail.com
Vancouver       Pete (Commish)                             commish@gvfhl.com
Washington      Ryan Torrie                                ryan.torrie@gmail.com
Winnipeg        Saif                                       saif1984@hotmail.com


Email All GMs