General Managers

(As of Tuesday, Mar 1 2022)

TEAM            GENERAL MANAGER           INSTANT MSG ID   EMAIL
Anaheim         Alex                                       mule22jack@hotmail.com
Boston          Trevor                                     mtj1024@hotmail.com
Buffalo         Bryan                                      bryan99j@gmail.com
Calgary         Philippe Fernandes                         flipperbean@hotmail.com
Carolina        tba                                        brentschultzlackey@gmail.com
Chicago         Jamie                                      jamiefranzhoover@gmail.com
Colorado        Mark Rogers                                mark.rogers16@hotmail.com
Columbus        Lance Lavelle                              lance.lavelle@gmail.com
Dallas          Dave Muise                                 davemuise18@hotmail.com
Detroit         Rod Spike                                  rodspike@bellaliant.net
Edmonton        Keith Pierson                              keithpierson@gmail.com
Florida         Shane                                      shanembecker@gmail.com
LA              Holden                                     holdenkenne@gmail.com
Minnesota       Jason Reimer                               jasonreimer555@gmail.com
Montreal        Blake MacPherson                           blakemacpherson6@gmail.com
Nashville       Steve Risdale                              sridsdale65@gmail.com
NewJersey       tba                                        tba
NYIsles         Justin Burbidge                            civicsi_jb@hotmail.com
NYRangers       Tyler                                      ufcrox10@hotmail.com
Ottawa          Tien Nguyen                                nhl_nguyen@hotmail.com
Philly          Kris                                       coach_kritty@yahoo.com
Arizona         Alex                                       ctoews14@gmail.com
Pittsburgh      Juliet                                     juliet29richards@gmail.com
SanJose         Evan                                       schroederfgson@gmail.com
StLouis         Dustin                                     digital.chaos18@gmail.com
TampaBay        Chris                                      yodacheeks@yahoo.com
Toronto         Adam Healy                                 adamwhealy@gmail.com
Vancouver       Pete (Commish)                             commish@gvfhl.com
Washington      Ryan Torrie                                ryan.torrie@gmail.com
Winnipeg        tba                                        saif1984@hotmail.com


Email All GMs